January Citrus Lane Review

IMG_0017

Citrus Lane is a subscription box for kids ages 0-5. My box is for a 3 year old and contained 4 items.

IMG_0019

The big item this month was the Melissa and Doug stamp set.

IMG_0022

We already have a different Melissa & Doug stamp set so I wasn’t super excited about this one. Maybe my toddler will enjoy it a bit more when she’s older. Or I may gift it to someone. We’ll see. The next item I thought was kind of neat. It’s a pizza stacker. Here’s a picture of it in the bag and out of the bag.

IMG_0021IMG_0024

My toddler had fun pretending to take my order and building the pizza. The next item was a book “Little Hoot.”

IMG_0023

I really liked this book. It’s a funny book about an owl whose parents won’t let it go to bed. So amusing since my daughter is very resistent to bedtime. The last item was a Jammy Sammy Snack Bar.

IMG_0020

This bar was just ok. I probably wouldn’t buy it but it’s always fun to try different foods.

Verdict – I love Citrus Lane. They have a great selection of products and the price is very reasonable. I fully recommend them.

Leave a Reply

