October Citrus Lane Review

camara 109

Citrus Lane is a subscription box for kids ages 0-5. Boxes are tailored to your kids age and if male or female. This box is for a 2.5 yr old girl. There were five items in the box.

camara 110

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock – I thought this was a great toy. My daughter tends to take the shapes out more than put them in but it’s a nice toy that we didn’t have already.

camara 111

Boon Octopus Puzzle – This is a puzzle that kids can do in the bath since when wet it will stick to the wall. I think it’s a great toy but for some reason my daughter doesn’t seem to like puzzles all that much.

camara 112

Bumpkins SuperBib – I was super happy to see this in the box. These bibs are great.

camara 113

Little Red Hen Book – This is a nice story and I love that it includes a narrated CD version so she can listen to it in the car or while traveling.

camara 114

Somersaults Cinnamon Crunch Snacks – My daughter and I shared these. They were just ok.

Verdict – This was a great box. I liked every item in it.

Leave a Reply

