September PopSugar Must Have Review

IMG_6519

Popsugar Must Have is a monthly subscription box full of “fun, must-have picks across fashion, beauty, home decor, fitness, and more.” This box contained seven “must have” items.

Tilo Scarf in Raisin – This scarf was just ok for me. I debated about keeping it but in the end I gifted it to someone else.

Nicole Miller Earbuds – These look nice but I really have no use for earbuds at the moment. I will probably save them to use at some later date.

Urban Remedy Almond Brownie – This brownie wasn’t the greatest. It was just ok.

Oribe Superfine Hairspray – I was actually pretty happy to see this in the box because I needed new hairspray.

Gold Foil Arrow Pencils – I have very little use for pencils. I mostly use pens but it’s nice they included a sharpener with it.

Rifle Paper Co Notecards – I hate hate hate these notecards. I gave them away. I just didn’t like the prints at all.

Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Sea Salt & Almond Minis – I really liked these chocolates and they were my favorite item in the box.

Verdict – I really hated this box. I think I will take a break from PopSugar for a few months.

Leave a Reply

