PopSugar August Box

IMG_6294

The August PopSugar Box contained 8 items.

IMG_6295

Mason Jar Cookie Company Mix – This was a really good cookie mix. I would absolutely buy more of this.

Think Thin Protein Bar – This bar contains soy so I passed it on to a friend

IMG_6296

Ocean Tide Sea Salt Candle – I love candles so I thought this was a great choice for summertime.

Lollia Shower Gel – This is probably a lovely shower gel but I wasn’t crazy about the scent so I gave it to my mom.

IMG_6297

Kendra Scott Necklace – I was almost going to like this except that the chain was too small and didn’t fit me. I know I probably could’ve bought a bigger chain but I just gave it to a friend.

Bite Beauty Fresh Fruit Lip Gloss – This was a bit sticky and not really my favorite lip gloss.

IMG_6298

Turkish T Towel – These aren’t as nice as the Turkish Towels from the resort box but they still worked great for going to the pool and I love how easily they fit into my travel bag.

IMG_6299

Goodbyn – This is still in our cabinet wrapped in plastic but I think it will be very useful to use for taking lunch on the go.

Verdict – All in all I love PopSugar. My favorite item by far was the cookie mix. So Yum! Did you get PopSugar Must Have this month?

Leave a Reply

