Love With Food June Review

For only $2 I was able to try out a box of Love with Food. The theme this month was Take Me Out To The Ballgame.

IMG_6144

As you can see from the picture there were lots of goodies.

YumEarth Fruit Snacks –  these were really good and my toddler loved them

Cookie Department Gingersnap Cookie – this had a good flavor and I liked it

G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix – this was just ok for me. I liked the caramel popcorn but not so much the cheddar popcorn and I didn’t really want them mixed together.

Stoneridge Orchards Cherries – these were very good. Both my husband and toddler want more of these.

Jolly Oak Almond Butter & Jelly Granola – I was expecting to really like this but I didn’t at all. It was a bit dry and tasteless I thought.

Dulcetto Chocolate Cookies – all I can say is YUM.

Cheddar Baked Fries – I didn’t try these because cheddary stuff isn’t my thing but my husband fed some to the toddler. I asked him if she liked them and he said “she ate them for awhile but then started smashing them with her sippy cup.”

Tree Hugger Gum Ball – I loved this. It was my favorite item in the box. I haven’t eaten bubble gum in years and this had such a good flavor.

I really liked this box so I think I’m going to stick with Love With Food for another month. To try them yourself click here Love With Food

Do you subscribe to Love With Food? What did you think of your box?

3 thoughts on “Love With Food June Review

Leave a Reply

