BeautyDNA Subscription Box Review

BeautyDNA is a subscription box which sends you one full size beauty product a month that is custom selected for you based on your survey preferences. I liked that it is custom matched to your needs and preferences so I wanted to try it out. It costs $25 per month and this is what I received for my first month.

Avene Hydrating Cream

IMG_5997

I am extrmely happy with this. I needed a new face cream and this one is perfect. I had never heard of Avene before but it seems like a good product line and a very affordable brand. It was a little over the top in that it’s designed for extremely sensitive skin and my skin is more mildly sensitive. But it does hydrate really well and I very much so like it. I can’t wait to see what they send next month.

 

 

Leave a Reply

