Total Beauty Mother’s Day Box

IMG_5912

The total beauty mother’s day box was on sale so I had to get one for myself. They list the contents on their site so you know ahead of time what you are getting.

IMG_5914

ME! bath Toasted Lime and Coconut Sugar Scrub – I’ve always liked ME! bath products but I haven’t used any in a long while so I was happy to get this. I like sugar scrubs and I liked the scent.

IMG_5916

Pulisse Hydra Balance Moisturizer – I needed a new moisturizer and I’ve never used Purlisse before so I thought I’s give it a try. I didn’t end up liking it. My skin is sensitive and didn’t react well to some ingredient in it. I need to figure out what that ingredient is so I can avoid it.

Neutrogena naturals lip balm – I have not tried this yet but lip balm is always useful.

IMG_5917

Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Essence – This is ok. It has a nice scent.

Alfaparf Illuminating Serum – this is to make your hair shiny but I haven’t used it yet. I keep forgetting.

IMG_5918

Me! Bath bath fizzy – These are fun but buy they sure don’t last long

$50 wine gift card to NakedWines.com – These are small batch individual growers in Napa Valley California. I have never heard of any of these wines or winemakers but it will be interesting to try out a couple.

Have you gotten any of the Total Beauty boxes? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

