Glossybox April Subscription Box Review

IMG_5911

This is my third month of Glossybox but it’s the first month that I got a box with products I really liked.

AquaSpa Body Creme – This has a nice scent and I can always use another lotion.

Bellapierre Lip Gloss – This is a great lip gloss and I like the color. My only complaint is that I already have another one from another company that is a very similar color. However I like this one better so I will certainly make use of it.

Lashplash Eyeshadow Sealer Base – I have not tried this product yet but I like the idea of an eyeshadow base and I do not have any other ones.

Caldrea Coconut Fig Leaf Body Wash – Again a nice scent and a useful product.

Ciate Nail Polish – I finally got a nail polish in a color I like. The name of the color is Angel Wings and it comes in such a cute bottle too with the little bow. Here is a picture of the color on my hand. It’s not a great picture but I think the color looks very elegant.

IMG_5929

 

Did you get Glossybox this month? What did you think?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Glossybox April Subscription Box Review

  1. I love this post! I did a review on Taylor Swift’s wonderstruck perfume and did a post about ‘comparing yourself to others’ It would mean alot if you could check it out and maybe follow me. You have areally lovely blogkeep up the good work! XXX hatice

    Like

Leave a Reply

