Okabashi Flip Flops Review

IMG_5708

I have been needing new flip flops since my last pair fell apart last year. I saw a deal on plum district so I took a chance and purchased these. These are more expensive than regular flip flops but as you can see they are sturdier and ergonomically designed. Supposedly you can just toss them in the washing machine to clean them but I haven’t had a need to do that yet. But how great is machine washable shoes! I am so glad I got these. They are quite comfy to walk around in and they will be perfect for me this summer for gardening or lounging by the pool. They have lots of different styles and cute colors. To try Okabashi Flip Flops for yourself follow this link and get 15% off! http://okabashi.refr.cc/65L4Q66

2 thoughts on “Okabashi Flip Flops Review

Leave a Reply

