Nature Box Review

Image

I really enjoyed my nature box and have kept the subscription for another month. This box had five bags of various snacks.

Pistachio Power Clusters – These were my favorite. It was a quick snack I could eat in the morning with my coffee before I got around to official breakfast.

Cherry Berry Bonanza – This was a variety of dried fruit. These were good also but I mostly fed them to my toddler.

Vanilla Macaroon Granola – This was quite tasty and gone in just a couple of days.

Roasted Kettle Kernels – This one was not my favorite but it tasted ok and we did eat all of them. A bit hazardous around small children though as they are quite hard.

Masa Crisps – These were not my favorite. They are very similar to corn chips but with flax added. These are edible but not the best. My toddler eats them fine though so I save them for her.

I was also happy to learn that you can go on the naturebox website and choose which bags to have put in your box for next month. They had tons of yummy sounding options. So excited about this. Look for my review coming up in a month.

This box is $19.95 a month but you can get $10 off by following this link: http://fbuy.me/GCaT

 

Leave a Reply

