Honest Box Sampler Review

Image

I signed up for the Honest Box Sampler for $6 and they sent me diapers, wipes, laundry detergent, hand soap, lotion, diaper cream and vitamins. The contents all seemed high quality. The diapers work well and the patterns are super cute. But, even so I could not justify the price compared to Pampers so I did not continue the diaper subscription. But other than the cost I really liked these diapers. The lotion was a bit greasy, the laundry detergent and hand soap I haven’t tried yet but I thought the diaper cream was really good. My daughter sometimes gets a little bit of redness and the diaper cream cleared it up within one day. The vitamins are also probably high quality but again quite expensive. I did not continue the vitamin subscription either although I did like that they offer a powder vitamin version for kids. For now I’m going to continue just the Honest Essentials subscription and try more products.  Look for my review on that box next month. In the meantime, click on the link below to save $10 off your first subscription.

http://honest.com/accept_invitation/480715

Leave a Reply

