My first Wantables Box

January 2014
January 2014

Wantables is a subscription box service with three different product options. I chose the intimates box. After entering some info about my preferences and measurements my subscription was in. It took only 5 days from when I ordered until I received my box in the mail. I am thrilled with what I got. I was worried I wouldn’t get the proper sizing but everything fit. Here is what was in the box:

Mint Green Leisure Bra – SO comfy. It could’ve used a smidge more support and it was a bit difficult to get on but otherwise it’s perfect for lounging around the house.

Nude Bikini underwear – Perfect fit and very comfy.

Nude Tummy Control – This also fit very well and was something I didn’t have.

Boot sock – With temperatures at -2 degrees where I live this boot sock is ideal.

Aloe Crew socks – Love these. I will be wearing these alot. So soft.

I feel like I got my money’s worth and I am pleased with the selection.

To sign up click here – > https://www.wantable.com/invite/qAulXH3cNJs

Leave a Reply

